Home

The Home button resets the view to the starting view for the Work Context. Selections are not affected.

i         On change of work context, previous work context zoom level settings is preserved and the map load at same zoom level for new work context. If bounds of work contexts are different then a message will be displayed to user and new work context will be displayed at its Home view.